Annual General Meeting of Tesla Forum for 2021

Tesla Forum held its 18th Annual General Meeting and elected a new Board for the 2021/2022 financial year. Thanks to all our members for attending the AGM; we appreciate your continuous interest and support.

New Board:

President:                   Tony Granich

Vice President:           Robert Fabo

Treasurer:                   Bojan Milanovic

Secretary:                   Branislav Grbovic

Board Members:

  • Ivan Vasev
  • Mladen Stevanovic
  • Sanja Vuksanovic
  • Milosav Djordjevic – also taken position of Deputy Secretary
  • Dragan Jancic – also taken position of Deputy Treasurer
  • Vedrana (Grbovic) Koprivica
  • Zoran Spasic

Thank you for active participation, open discussion, and sharing your experience around the table. We are looking forward to working together on new projects.