Tesla medal

Bradley Baxter – Tesla Medal winner at Murdoch University

Mr Bradley Baxter is the winner of this year’s Tesla Medal as the best graduating student completing a degree in the Bachelor of Engineering (Electric Power Engineering) or B.Sc. Physics and Nanotechnology at the Murdoch University in Murdoch, Western Australia. Tesla medal is annual award established by Tesla Forum of WA Inc. and Murdoch University...

Jeremy Lane wins Tesla Medal at Curtin University

Mr Jeremy J Lane, the highest grade student in the Engineering Electromechanical and Electromagnetic Conversion course, is this year’s winner of Tesla Medal at the Curtin University of Technology in Bentley WA.

Joel Schier wins Tesla Medal at Murdoch University

Joel Schier is this year’s winner of Tesla Medal for Murdoch University’s graduating student with the best performance in the Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical Power Engineering or Bachelor of Science in Physics and Nanotechnology.