Tesla Forum’s Christmas picnic

A photo of the very intrepid and dedicated Tesla Forum members who turned up for the end of year Picnic on a very wild and wet day in December.  It actually turned out to be very pleasant!

New Board elected at the 4th AGM

New Board elected at the 4th AGM.

New Tesla Forum Executive Board was elected at the 4th Annual General Meeting held on 28 October 2007 in Cottesloe, Western Australia:

  • Dr Wally Knezevic (President)
  • Dr Danica Cvejanovic (Vice President)
  • David Sneddon (Treasurer)
  • Smiljka Dimitrijevic (Secretary)
  • Beverley Knezevic, Slavica Dimitriijevic, Branislav Grbovic, Vladimir Jovovic, Milisav Vasev, Igor Jacimovic, Mladen Stevanovic, Luke Sneddon (Board members)

Egg of Columbus donated to UWA

Tesla Forum donate Egg of Columbus to UWA Physics Department. Ian McArthur, Jay Jay Jegathesan, Danica Cvejanovic, David Blair (all UWA School of Physics)

Tesla Forum & National Science Week

Tesla Forum has been taking the part in National Science Week since 2004 to increase the public’s understanding and appreciation of the role of science, technology and innovation in maintaining and improving our society, economy and the environment. This year’s “Brain Break Breakfast” event was yet another success and has once again confirmed how much...

3rd Annual General Meeting

Tesla Forum held its 3rd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING. A quorum of members turned up for this meeting and an overview report of the past year’s eventswas presented as well as a look towards 2007.