7th AGM

New Tesla Forum Executive Board was elected at the 7th Annual General Meeting held in Morley, Western Australia:

  • Slavica Dimitrijevic (President),
  • Dianne Shipstone (Vice President),
  • Nebojsa Milic, Jovana Nesic (Secretaries),
  • David Sneddon (Treasurer),
  • Beverley Knezevic, Flori Mihai, Branislav Grbovic, Milisav Vasev, Dr Wally Knezevic, Lucas Sneddon,  Mladen Stevanovic (Board members).

An exciting project for 2011 has been confirmed at the AGM and preparations are well advanced for bringing the exhibition from Nikola Tesla Museum from Belgrade into Perth Town Hall from 1-17 July 2011.