First Tesla Forum Honorary Members Announced!

Honorary Membership category is introduced to recognize individuals that have provided extraordinary contribution to Tesla Forum activities, including promotion of Nikola Tesla’s legacy and importance of science and education in general, and are expected to continue with their support in future.
The first Honorary memberships were awarded to:
– Vladimir Jelenković, Deputy Director, Museum of Nikola Tesla, Belgrade Serbia
– Petar Dragović, Danica Graphic Design studio, Dianella WA, Australia
– Ursula Yovich, Australia – singer and actress

Congratulations to our Honorary Members!

Dianna Shipstone (President, Tesla Forum) and Petar Dragovic
Dianna Shipstone (President, Tesla Forum) and Petar Dragovic
Ursula YovichVladimir JelenkovicPetar Dragovic