Nikola Tesla Medal presented at UWA

Tesla Forum continued supporting the most talented students from Western Australian community. For the 20th consecutive year Tesla Forum presented the Nikola Tesla Medal award to the highest grade student at the University of Western Australia.  

Wee Min Gregory Tan is the winner of this year’s award in Electrodynamics and Relativity at School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing at UWA.

Mladen and Katarina Stevanovic from Tesla Forum attended the ceremony to present the award.