James Woodward wins Tesla Medal at Murdoch

James Woodward, Tesla Medal winner for last year, was presented with Tesla Medal with small delay.

Tesla Medal is being awarded at Murdoch University in Perth since 2005 to the best graduating student completing a degree in the B.Eng. (Electric Power Engineering) or B.Sc. Physics and Nanotechnology.

Congratulations to James!