Second Annual General Meeting

At the lovely venue of the Alexander Library in Perth, Tesla Forum held its 2nd ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING. A quorum of members turned up for this meeting and an overview report of the past year’s events was presented as well as a look towards 2006, an exciting year of Tesla’s 150th anniversary.   The board members elected are: Branislav Grbovic (Chairperson), Vladimir Jovovic (Vice Chair); Beverley Knezevic (Secretary); David Sneddon (Treasurer); Nenad Kolibas, Igor Jacimovic, Vujo Knezevic (Board members). Many thanks to Zoran Petkovic for his dedication as treasurer for the past two years, and who has now stepped down from this position. To view Chairman’s Report click [here]