Tesla Medals for 2018 awarded to outstanding students in Western Australia

For the 14th consecutive year, Tesla Forum of W.A. Inc. have great pleasure to award the best students at Western Australian universities with annual Tesla Medal recognizing their achievements.

The Tesla Medal for the highest grade student in the Electromagnetic and Electromechanical Energy Conversion at Curtin University of Technology for year 2018 has been won by Mr Sahil Manish Parekh.

This year’s winner of the Tesla Award for Classical Mechanics and Electrodynamics at the University of Western Australia is Mr Craig Meyer.

At the ceremony at UWA, Tesla Forum’s  President Mr Ivan Vasev also had pleasure to present Mr Matthew Eton  with a certificate and Tesla Medal  for the 2017 Tesla Prize and Medal in Electronic Materials and Device.

Our congratulations to winners!